You May Also Like

Most Popular Military News

AF Innovation Award Recipients Announced

The U.S. Air Force has announced the recipients of the 2016 General Larry O. Spencer Innovation Awards, which recognizes an individual or team whose actions demonstrate innovation in cost and manpower savings to improve efficiency, operational readiness and replication of the innovation across the Air Force enterprise. A list of the winners is available on the U.S. Air Force website. For more information, visit myPers. Select 'any' from the dropdown menu and search 'Spencer.'

For more Air Force news, visit the Air Force section.

Related Topics

Air Force