Rest in Peace SEAL Team 6


There are 16 members of Seal Team Six shown in this video, may they Rest in Peace. America will Never Forget the actions and sacrifices this team made for this great country. These are the 16 men shown and remembered.. Matt Mills, Michael Strange, Alexander Bennett, Bryan Nichols, Tommy Ratzlaff, Spencer Duncan, Dave Carter, Kevin Houston, Nicholas Spehar, Brian Bill, Patrick Hamburger, Aaron Vaughn, James Reeves, Jonas Kelsall, Jon Tumilson and John Brown. Music is "Wonderwall" by Oasis

Related Topics

Special Operations

Most Popular Videos

View More Original Video Series