Paycheck Chronicles

2012 Military Retirement Pay Dates

I can't believe it is almost 2012.  When planning for 2012, don't forget that the schedule for military retirement pay changed in October.  Instead of being the 1st of the month or the first business day after, it is now the 1st of the month or the business day prior.

For 2012, the military retirement pay days are:

Friday, 30 December 2011

Wednesday, 1 February 2012

Thursday, 1 March 2012

Friday, 30 March 2012

Tuesday, 1 May 2012

Friday, 1 June 2012

Friday, 29 June 2012

Wednesday, 1 August 2012

Friday, 31 August 2012

Monday, 1 October 2012

Thursday, 1 November 2012

Friday, 30 November 2012

Monday, 31 December 2012

If I've made any mistakes, or you have any questions, please let me know!  Hope that helps.

Show Full Article

Related Topics

PayCheck Chronicles

November is Military Family Appreciation Month

More from Paycheck Chronicles

View more

Most Recent Military Pay Articles

View more